Attract talent

OSI Systems


Org chart

Deepak Chopra
Chairman, CEO & President
Ajay Mehra
Executive Vice President and President of OSI Solutions Business
Alan Edrick
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Glenn Grindstaff
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mal Maginnis
President, Rapiscan Systems
Manoocher Mansouri
President, OSI Optoelectronics and Manufacturing Division
Paul Morben
President, OSI Electronics
Shalabh Chandra
President, Healthcare Division
Victor Sze
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.