Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Össur logo


Org chart

Jon Sigurdsson
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jon Sigurdsson
Jon Sigurdsson
Egill Jónsson
EVP of Manufacturing and Operations
Gudjon G. Karason
EVP of Clinics
Kim De Roy
EVP of Research and Development
Margrét Lára Friðriksdóttir
EVP of Human Resources and Corporate Strategy
Sveinn Sölvason
Chief Financial Officer
Ólafur Gylfason
EVP of Sales & Marketing

Board & Advisors

Arne Boye Nielsen
Guðbjörg Edda Eggertsdóttir
Kristján Tómas Ragnarsson
Vice Chairman
Niels Jacobsen
Svafa Grönfeldt
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.