Oswegoland Park District



The Oswegoland Park District is committed to “Creating Opportunities for a Healthy Community.” Established in 1950, the District serves approximately 57,000 residents living within this District’s 38-square mile service area. This area includes the Village of Oswego, parts of Montgomery, Aurora and Plainfield, and all of Boulder Hill.

Richard Zielke
Executive Director
Richard Zielke
Keith Zalewski
Superintendent of Human Resources
Tina Ward
Director of Finance
Thomas K. Betsinger
Director of Recreation
Laura Finch
Director of Marketing & Customer Service
Chad Feldotto
Director of Parks & Planning
Erik M. Enslen
Aquatics & Facilities Supervisor
Benjamin Nachtwey
Director of Golf

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.