Attract talent

Otsuka Group


Org chart

Tatsuo Higuchi
CEO, President, Representative Director
Makoto Inoue
Executive Director
Masayuki Kobayashi
Executive Director
Noriko Tojo
Executive Director
Shuichi Takagi
Executive Director, Business Portfolio Manager
Yoshiro Matsuo
Senior Managing Director

Board & Advisors

Hiroshi Sugawara
Board Member
Ichiro Otsuka
Chairman, Representative Director
Ko Sekiguchi
Board Member
Yoshihisa Aoki
Board Member
Yozo Toba
Board Member
Yukio Matsutani
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.