Attract talent

Otterbein University


Org chart

Dawn Stewart
Director of Athletics & Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Erin Bender
Executive Director of The Point
Jefferson Blackburn-Smith
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Michael McGreevey
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Susan Bolt
CFO & Vice President for Business Affairs
Wendy Sherman Heckler
Provost & Senior Vice President
Willie Neumann
Chief Information Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.