Oxford Capital Group logo

Oxford Capital Group

Org chart

John W. Rutledge
Founder, Chairman, President & CEO
Kristina Sipic
Chief of Staff
Brad Mulvihill
Chief Development Officer
Sarang Peruri
Chief Operating Officer
Kerry O’Hare
Chief Accounting Officer & Director Human Resources
Lawrence B. Cummings
Senior Managing Director & Principal
George Jordan
Matthew Kalt
Vice President
Laurent Buehler
Corporate Director of Finance
Juan Leyva
Corporate Director of Operations
Matthew McCahill
Corporate Director of Nightlife & Events
Paul Sauceda
Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing
Ludmila Chervona
Corporate Director of Revenue Management
Kristina L. Cummings
VP, Accounting & Treasury
Sam Sider
VP, Asset Management & Accounting
James Gulson
Senior Development Manager
Tom Stark
Senior Staff Accountant
Courtney Hughes
Financial Analyst

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart