Oxford Finance


Org chart

J. Alden Philbrick, IV
President & Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Herr
Senior Managing Director
Tracy Maziek
Head of Healthcare Services
Amanda Stern
Director of Marketing
Colette Hastings Featherly
Senior Vice President
Hans Houser
Chief Credit Officer & Senior Vice President
Joshua Friedman
Chief Financial Officer
Mark Davis
Vice President, IT & Administration
Timothy Lex
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.