Panasonic Avionics


Org chart

Ken Sain
Chief Executive Officer
Ken Sain
Adri Ruiter
Senior Vice President of Global Operations
Catherine Razzano
VP, Chief Compliance Officer
Hiro Masuda
Interim Vice President, Global Quality
Ian Dawkins
CEO ITC Global
Jeff Sare
Vice President, Corporate Planning and Business Development
Kristi Williamson
Vice President, Global Human Resources
Malcolm Mckay
Vice President, Sales
Mark Jennings
EVP, Panasonic Avionics
Saba Shibberu
Interim Vice President, Engineering
Sean Gavin
Senior Vice President, Customer Support Services
Seigo Tada
Chief Financial Officer
Jessica Hodkinson
VP, GC & Secretary

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.