Parkland Fuel Corp


Org chart

Bob Espey
President and Chief Executive Officer
Christy Elliott
VP, Senior General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Chief Sustainability Officer
Darren Smart
SVP, Strategy and Corporate Development, and Interim CFO
Ferio Pugliese
SVP, People & Culture, Health, Safety & Environment
Donna Sanker
President, Parkland Canada
Douglas S. Haugh
President, Parkland USA
Ian White
SVP, Strategic Marketing and Innovation
Pierre Magnan
President, Parkland International
Ryan Krogmeier
SVP, Supply, Trading and Refining

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart