Attract talent

Parsley Energy


Org chart

Matt Gallagher
President and Chief Executive Officer
Cecilia Camarillo
SVP & Accounting
Colin Roberts
EVP & General Counsel
David Dell'Osso
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
Kyle Rhodes
Vice President – Investor Relations
Mike Hinson
SVP Corporate Affairs, Co‐founder
Paul Treadwell
SVP Production Operations, Co-founder
Ryan Dalton
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Stephanie Reed
SVP Corporate Development, Land, and Midstream
Todd Peters
Vice President - Geoscience

Board & Advisors

Bryan Sheffield
Executive Chairman
Hemang Desai
Karen Hughes

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.