1 Follower

Org chart

Bram Vreugdenhil
CEO & Co-Founder
Bram Vreugdenhil
Michael Tailleur
Co-Founder & President
Jeroen Van Dijk
Managing Consultant
Ward Hagenaar
Principal Consultant
Wesley Nitikromo
Principal Consultant
Diederik Klopper
Payments Consultant & VIP Podcast Host
Sonia Morozova
Payments Consultant
Marek Buenting
Director, Global Business Development
Jonathan Pothuis
Partnership Manager Lead IT & Product Payments
Anna Velly
General Manager
Christian Van Cosburgh
Director, Interim Solutions

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.