Create a free account to follow companies and stay updated on team changes
PCF Bank logo

PCF Bank

Org chart

Scott Maybury
Chief Executive
Scott Maybury
Andrew Barber
Head of IT & Change Management
David Bull
Finance Director
Jason Mccabe
Head of Risk & Compliance
Jim Coleman
Head of Treasury
Robert Murray
Managing Director
Suzie Yong
Head of HR

Board & Advisors

Christine Higgins
Independent non-executive Director
David Morgan
Non-executive Director
David Titmuss
Independent non-executive Director
Marian Martin
Non-Executive Director
Mark Brown
Non-executive Director
Tim Franklin
Independent non-executive Chairman
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.