Pear Therapeutics


Org chart

Corey Mccann
President & CEO
Corey Mccann
Erin Brenner
Chief Product Development Officer
Ronan O’brien
General Counsel & Secretary
Alex Waldron
Chief Strategy Officer
Antoun Nabhan
VP, Corporate Development
Brian Prunier
VP, Patient Services
Catherine Cushenberry
VP, Portfolio Management
Chris Guiffre
Julia Strandberg
Chief Commercial Officer
Kathy Jeffery
Chief People Officer
Kirsten Carlson
VP, Marketing
Mark Deeg
VP, Discovery & Translational Research
Michael Pace
VP, Market Access, Value & Evidence
Yuri Maricich
Chief Medical Officer & Head of Development

Board & Advisors

Andrew Schwab
Board Member
Ankita Jha
Board Observer
Jamil Beg
Board Observer
Jeremy Sohn
Board Observer
John Harris
Board Observer
Sam Chawla
Board Observer
Tim Petersen
Board Member
Tom Shehab
Board Observer
Zack Lynch
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.