Pebble Beach Company logo

Pebble Beach Company

1 Follower

Org chart

Bill Perocchi
Bill Perocchi
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Perocchi
Aaron Flink
Aaron Flink
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
David Heuck
Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
David Stivers
Diane Stracuzzi
Vice President, Marketing
Dominic Van Nes
Dominic Van Nes
Vice President, Guest Technology
Jeff Wallace
Vice President, Operations
John Sawin
John Sawin
Vice President & Director of Golf
Judah Matthews
Judah Matthews
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Linda Cooley
Vice President, Human Resources
Marcus Jackson
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Mercedes De Luca
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Rod Schinnerer
Vice President and General Manager, The Inn at Spanish Bay
Shawn Casey
Vice President, Resource Management
Steve Aitchison
Senior Vice President, Capital Services
Susan Merfeld
Senior Vice President, Community Affairs
Tim Ryan
Vice President, Global Business Development

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.