Attract talent

Peckham, Inc.


Org chart

Jo Sinha
President & CEO
Matthew June
Chief Information Officer
Justin Walworth
Chief Human Resources Officer
Caleb Adams
Chief Human Services Officer
Tom Korff
VP, Business Services
Brett Linton
VP, Manufacturing
Tom Minich
VP, Logistics
Noah Belanger
VP, Environmental Services
Ann Gillmore
Corporate Vice President
Kelly Scanlon
AVP, Organizational Development
Liz Crumb
AVP, Organizational Development
Cheryl Wright
Senior Director, Business Development
Lorely Polanco
MD, Marketing
Mike Sparkia
Director, Business Development
Danielle Grubaugh
Director, Community Services
Jana Bowman
Director, Learning & Career Pathways
Sarah George
Director, Mission Initiatives
Sarah Britton
Director, Prevention & ReEntry Services
Theresa Hampel
Director, Quality & Compliance
Emily McElmurry
Director, Vocational Services
Tiffany Demyers
Director, Workforce Planning

Board & Advisors

Thomas Hoban
Michael Flowers
Vice President
Kathie Feldpausch
Secretary & Treasurer
David Gift
Duncan Wyeth
Chris Wilson
Esther Onaga

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.