Pepper Group


Org chart

Mike Culhane
Group CEO
John Williams
General Counsel and Group Company Secretary
Juan Gonzalez
Group Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Tinker
Chief Service Officer
Sue Kent
Chief Human Resources Officer
Michael Vainauskas
Chief Risk Officer
Tom Saywell
Group Head of Principal Investment
Ken Spellacy
General Manager Asset Finance
Barry Saoud
General Manager, Mortgages and Commercial Lending
Sarah Pikardt
General Manager, Marketing & Brand

Board & Advisors

Anthony Moir
Michael Culhane
Chairman and Shareholder Representative Director
Rob Verlander
Independent Non- Executive Director
Mike Cutter
Independent Non- Executive Director
Akiko Jackson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Justine Turnbull
Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.