The Pew Charitable Trusts

1 Follower

Org chart

Susan K. Urahn
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ann DeFabio Doyle
SVP, Chief Communications Officer
Michael Caudell-Feagan
EVP, Chief Program Officer
Tom Dillon
SVP, Environment
Frazierita Klasen
SVP, Philadelphia
Michael Dimock
President, Research Center
Melissa Skolfield
EVP, External Affairs
James G. Mcmillan
SVP, General Counsel
Linda Bartlett
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Tamera Luzzatto
SVP, Goverment Relations
Michael D. Thompson
SVP, Government Performance
Molly Irwin
VP, Research and Science
Elaine Bowman
VP, Human Resources
Kil Huh
VP, Government Performance
Les Baxter
VP, Strategy
Tom Wathen
VP, Environment
Steve Ganey
VP, Environment
Anthony Vitelli
VP, Chief Information Officer
Sarah Senno
VP, Accounting and Payroll Services
Herman Taylor
VP, Workplace Services
Shabina Bahl
VP, Philanthropic Partnerships

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart