Philly Shipyard

1 Follower

Org chart

Steinar Nerbøvik
Dean Grabelle
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Michael Giantomaso
VP Human Resources
Robert Fitzpatrick
VP Production

Board & Advisors

Amy Humphreys
Board Member
Elin Karfjell
Board Member
Kristian Rokke
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.