Phoenix Group

1 Follower

Org chart

Andy Briggs
Group Chief Executive Officer
Andy Briggs
Rakesh Thakrar
Group Chief Financial Officer
Tony Kassimiotis
Group Chief Operating Officer
Michael Eakins
Chief Investment Officer
John Mcguigan
Group Customer Director
Jonathan Pears
Group Chief Risk Officer
Sara Thompson
Group HR Director
Claire Hawkins
Director, Corporate Affairs & Investor Relations
Quentin Zentner
Group General Counsel
Andy Moss
Phoenix Life CEO and Group Director, Heritage Business
Matthew Cuhls
CEO, ReAssure
Andy Curran
CEO, Savings & Retirement UK & Europe, Group Director Scotland, Phoenix Group

Board & Advisors

Nicholas Lyons
Chairman & Nomination Committee Chairman
Belinda Richards
Non-Executive Director
Wendy Mayall
Non-Executive Director
Nicholas Shott
Non-Executive Director
Hiroyuki Iioka
Non-Executive Director, MS&AD
Kory Sorenson
Non-Executive Director & Remuneration Committee Chairman
Karen Green
Non-Executive Director & Sustainability Committee Chairman

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.