Picton Property Income Limited


Org chart

Michael Morris
Chief Executive
Andrew Dewhirst
Finance Director
James Forman
Director, Accounting
Jay Cable
Director, Head of Asset Management
Louisa Mcaleenan
Research Analyst
Lucy Stearman
Accounts Assistant
Mark Alder
Head of Occupier Services
Melissa Ricardo
Team Secretary
Tim Hamlin
Director, Asset Management

Board & Advisors

Lena Wilson
Chair, Chair of the Nomination Committee
Maria Bentley
Chair of the Remuneration Committee
Richard Jones
Chair, Property and Valuation Committee
Mark Batten

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.