Pioneer Natural Resources


Org chart

Scott D. Sheffield
Chief Executive Officer
Beth Mcdonald
Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning, Field Development and Marketing
Bonnie S. Black
Vice President, Drilling
Christopher M. Paulsen
Vice President, Business Development
Craig Kuiper
Vice President, Production Operations
J.D. Hall
EVP Permian Operations
John C. Distaso
VP Marketing
Margaret M. Montemayor
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Mark H. Kleinman
SVP & General Counsel
Mark S. Berg
EVP Corporate/Vertically Integrated Operations
Neal H. Shah
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Thaddeus J. Owens
VP Communications and Government Relations
Thomas D. Sheffield
VP Health, Safety and Environment
Tyson Taylor
SVP, Human Resources
Gerardo Torres
VP, Permian Completions
Akshar Patel
VP, Legal, Corporate & Securities & Corporate Secretary

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart