Pokagon Band of Potawatomi logo

Pokagon Band of Potawatomi


Org chart

Jody Osbon
Interim Government Manager
Jody Osbon
Christina Carpenter
Executive Assistant
Thomas Elder
Director of Finance
Harry Wesaw
Director of Facilities
Jim Coleman
Director of Housing
Jennifer Kanine
Director of Natural Resources
Marcus Winchester
Director of Language & Culture
Mark Pompey
Director of Social Services
Mary Eccles
HR Manager
Marisela Goodrich
Administrative Assistant & Higher Education Contact
Lisa Vetne
Senior Graphic Designer

Board & Advisors

Marcia Glynn
Chair, Election Board
Alex Wesaw
Chair, Pokagon Development Authority Board
Robert Harrison
Chair, Health Board
Steve Winchester
Chair, Pokagon Land Use & Rights Boards
Tracy Boelman
Chair, Ethics Board
John Morseau
Chair, Finance Board
Linda Cook
Chair, Mno Bmadsen Board
Matt Wesaw
Chair, Gaming Authority Board

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.