Org chart

Brian Sugar
Founder & CEO
Brian Sugar
Sean Macnew
Alex McNealey
EVP, Operations
Angelica Marden
SVP, Content Operations
Anna Plaks
SVP, Creative Development and Innovation
Arthur Cinader
Founder & EVP
Carla Hawkes
VP, Video Programming
Chris George
EVP, Product Marketing and Sales Strategy
Chris Hawley
Vice President, Engineering
David Grant
President, POPSUGAR Studios
Krista Moatz
Founder & EVP, Culture and Corporate Citizenship
Lily Kohls
VP, People & Places
Lisa Sugar
Founder & President
Mike Patnode
VP, Engineering
Nancy Einhart
Executive Editor and VP, Content
Rob McLaughlin
VP, Insights
Sabrina Eldredge
VP, Product
Stephanie Tuck
VP, Public Relations & Communications
Su-Jin Lee
VP, General Counsel

Board & Advisors

Lisa Gersh
Board Member
Michael Moritz
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.