Preferred Apartment Communities


Org chart

Joel T. Murphy
President & CEO
Kim Hodge
President & CEO Preferred Campus Management
Michael Aide
President, New Market Properties, LLC
Boone Dupree
CEO Preferred Office Properties LLC
Carl Y. Dickson
EVP, Asset Management
Jared Seff
Assistant General Counsel
Jason Frost
EVP Development
Jeffery D. Sherman
EVP Multifamily Investments for Preferred Apartment Communities
Jeffrey Sprain
SVP Legal, General Counsel and Secretary
Michael J. Cronin
EVP, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer
Paul Cullen
CEO Preferred Campus Communities, LLC,
Randy Forth
EVP & Chief Asset Management Officer
Rob Gayle
COO Preferred Residential Management, LLC

Board & Advisors

Daniel M. DuPree
Executive Chairman

People not yet in org chart