Preservation of Affordable Housi...


Org chart

Aaron Gornstein
President & CEO
Randy J. Parker
MD, Chief Financial Officer
Rodger L. Brown Jr.
MD, Real Estate Development
Andrew Spofford
Chief of Staff & SVP
Rochelle Beeks
President, POAH Communities
Allison J. Adduci
SVP, Finance & Accounting
Julie D. Creamer
SVP, Acquisitions
Bill Eager
SVP, Real Estate Development, Midwest Region
Cory S. Mian
SVP, Real Estate Development
Dena Xifaras
SVP, Ownership & Operations
Judith S. Jacobson
General Counsel & MD

Board & Advisors

Liz Blume
Board Member
Printice L. Gary
Board Member
Toby Levy
Board Member
Jenny Netzer
Board Member
Mark Snyderman
Board Member
William Towns
Board Member
Doriane Miller
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.