Org chart

Jagdeep Singh
Founder & CEO
Fritz Prinz
Founder, Chief Scientific Advisor & Board Member
Tim Holme
Founder & CTO
Mike McCarthy
Chief Legal Officer & Head of Corporate Development
Pamela Fong
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mohit Singh
Chief Development Officer
Asim Hussain
Chief Marketing Officer
Jay Underwood
VP, Sales
Clayton Patch
VP, Manufacturing

Board & Advisors

Brad Buss
Board Member
Dipender Saluja
Board Member
Frank Blome
Board Member
JB Straubel
Board Member
Jürgen Leohold
Board Member
Jens Wiese
Board Member
Gena Lovett
Board Member
Jeneanne Hanley
Board Member
Susan Huppertz
Chief Supply Chain Officer, Johnson Controls

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.