Attract talent

Rasmussen College


Org chart

Tom Slagle
Chief Executive Officer
Don Devito
Chief Operating Officer
Linda Kennedy
Department Dean of Health Sciences
Joan Rich
Vice President of Nursing
John Smith-Coppes
Vice President and Executive Director of Nursing
Juliana Kloce
College Registrar
Kailyn Hauck
Assistant Vice President, Learning and Teaching
Kevin Delano
Chief Financial Officer
Rikkisha Gilmore-Byrd
Department Dean of Social Services
Rodney Crater
Department Dean of School of Technology
Christopher Roe
Academic Dean, Romeoville/Joliet
Lori Kruizenga
General Counsel
Jonathan Edwards
VP of Finance & Administration
Lori Jonason
AVP of Central Student Operations

Board & Advisors

Kenneth L. Ender
Director, Public Member
Sharon T. Parrott
Director, Public Member
Matthew Yale
Director, Public Member
Daniel Pianko
Director, Private Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.