RBL Bank


Org chart

Vishwavir Ahuja
Vishwavir Ahuja
Brijesh Mehra
Head, Corporate, Institutional and Transaction Banking
Deepak Kumar
Chief Risk Officer
Harjeet Toor
Head of Retail, Inclusion and Rural Business
Jaideep Iyer
Head - Strategy
Pankaj Sharma
Chief Operations Officer
R. Gurumurthy
Head, Risk & Governance
Rajeev Ahuja
Executive Director
Sankarson Banerjee
Chief Information Officer
Sanker Parmeswaran
Head - Legal
Shanta Vallury Gandhi
Head, HR, CSR and Internal Branding
Surinder Chawla
Head of Retail Liabilities and Wealth Management
Sunny Uberai
Head - Client Services
Vimal Bhandari
Non-Executive Additional Director
Deepak Gaddhyan
Chief Credit Officer
Prakash Gupta
Chief Compliance Officer

Board & Advisors

Ishan Raina
Independent Director
Prakash Chandra
Non-Executive Part Time Chairman
Ranjana Agarwal
Additional Independent Director
Veena Mankar
Non–Executive (Additional) Director
Vijay Mahajan
Non-Executive Director
Somnath Ghosh
Additional Non-Executive Independent Director
Manjeev Singh Puri
Chandan Sinha

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.