reach4entertainment logo



Org chart

Marc Boyan
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Marc Boyan
Linzi Kristina Allen
Group Finance Director
Paul Summers
Chief Operating Officer

Board & Advisors

David Michels
Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive Director
Marcus Yeoman
Senior Independent Director
Michael Ian Grade Of Yarmouth
Chairman, Non-Executive Director
Nicholas Richard Charles Geary Lycett
Non-Executive Director

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.