Attract talent

Recursion Pharmaceuticals


Org chart

Chris Gibson
Co-Founder & CEO
Ben Mabey
Chief Technology Officer
Nathan Hatfield
Associate General Counsel
Adeline Low
Vice President, Core Operations
Berton Earnshaw
Vice President of Data Science
Chandana Haque
Executive Director of Biotech Incubator
Heather Kirkby
Chief People Officer
Imran Haque
Vice President, Data Science
Kevin Brown
Vice President, Intellectual Property
Kristen Rushton
VP, Project Management & Chief of Staff
Matt Kinn
VP, Business Development and Corporate Initiatives
Michael Secora
Chief Financial Officer
Michael Statnick
Director of Disease Biology
Mike Genin
VP, Chemistry
Ron Alfa
SVP, Translational Discovery
Shafique Virani
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Sharath Hegde
Chief Scientific Officer
Tina Larson
President & Chief Operating Officer
Yolanda Chong
SVP, Biology
Laura Schaevitz
VP ViumWorks

Board & Advisors

Alaa Saleh Halawa
Board Observer
Blake Borgeson
Board Member
Dean Li
Board Member
Lee Cooper
Board Observer
Robert Hershberg
Board Member
Zachary Bogue
Board Member
Zavain Dar
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.