ReeceNichols Real Estate


Org chart

Mike Frazier
President & CEO
Mike Frazier
Amy Ringsdorf
Chief Operations Officer
Holly Smith
Chief Legal Officer
Kathryn Clark
President, ReeceNichols Alliance Inc.
Chad Dumas
SVP, Brokerage
Krista Wilson
SVP, Brokerage
Glenda Jones
SVP, Finance & Administration
Jim Mosimann
VP, Corporate Counsel
Rosemary Vitale
VP, New Homes Development
Rick Witeka
VP, Business & Lead Development
Missy Greene
VP, Business Strategies & Agent Growth
Marissa Easter
Director, Marketing
Paula Rieckman
Director, Relocation
Connie Kruetzkamp
Career Development Director
Don Burns
Director, Community Engagement
Fabian Gayosso
Director, Community Engagement
John Addison
Director of Business Development
Erin Bassi
Associate Broker & Strategic Initiatives Director, Leawood
Bob Headley
IT Manager
John Sweeney
Sales Manager, Reece Commercial
Cindy Nielson
Assistant Broker, Johnson County West
Vicki Stephens
Operating Broker, Leawood

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.