Renishaw logo


1 Follower

Org chart

William Lee
William Lee
Chief Executive
William Lee
Allen Roberts
Group Finance Director
Dave Wallace
Director of Industrial Metrology
Gareth Hankins
Director, Group Manufacturing Services Division
Geoff McFarland
Group Engineering Director
Jacqueline Conway
Jacqueline Conway
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Leo Somerville
President, Renishaw Americas
Mark Moloney
Director and General Manager, Renishaw (Ireland) DAC

Board & Advisors

Carol Chesney
Non-executive Director
Catherine Glickman
Non-executive Director
David Grant
Senior Independent Director
David Mcmurtry
Executive Chairman
John Deer
Deputy Chairman
John Jeans
Non-executive Director

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.