Rider University


Org chart

Gregory G. Dell’Omo
Gregory G. Dell’Omo
Debbie Stasolla
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Planning and Secretary to the Board
Don Harnum
Director of Athletics
Donnajean A. Fredeen
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Douglas McCrea
Associate Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Drew C. Aromando
Vice President of Enrollment Management
James Hartman
Vice President, Finance/Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Karin Seidel-klim
Vice President for University Advancement
Kristine Brown
Associate Vice President for University Marketing & Communications
Leanna Fenneberg
Vice President for Student Affairs
Mark A. Solomon
Vice President of Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Michael F. Reca
Vice President for Facilities and University Operations
Robert Stoto
Vice President for Human Resources & Affirmative Action/Title IX Coordinator/ADA &504C Coordinator
Cindy Threatt
Associate Vice President, Dean of Students
Eugene Kutcher III
Kelly Bidle
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Marshall Onofrio
Dean, Westminster College of the Arts
Jason Barr
Interim Dean

Board & Advisors

Annmarie Woods
James P. Bush
Jill Hammer Canastra
John Guarino
Vice Chair of the Board
Joseph J. Maggio
Julio R. Abreu
Robert Schimek
Chair of the Board
William H. Kurtz

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.