Road To Responsibility


Org chart

Christopher T. White
President & CEO
Christopher T. White
Suzanne Powers
Richard Holbert
VP, Residential Services
Debra Stanley
VP, Marketing
Matthew Hodgdon
VP, Information Technology
Kathleen Holmes
VP, Finance Department
Jackie Bubar
VP, Day Services
Jing Wan
VP, Human Resources
Melissa DelVaglio
AVP, Day Habilitation
Kesha Garcia
AVP, Residential
Cindy H. Thompson
AVP, Center Based Work Services
Erin Cohen
Director of Development

Board & Advisors

George M. Ford
William J. Murphy Jr.
John J. Pyne
Ronald T. Buskey
Board Member
Maureen Doran
Board Member
David Page
Board Member
Timothy Nash
Board Member
Peter Fallon
Board Member
Eileen Fitzgibbons
Board Member
Thomas Gillen
Board Member
John M. Smoot
Board Member
Marisa Ronan
Board Member
Paul Callahan
Board Member
Mary Ann Blackmur
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.