Attract talent

Robin Systems


Org chart

Jef Graham
Chief Executive Officer
Partha Seetala
Chief Technology Officer
Paul Zeiter
Chief Revenue Officer
Simone Sassoli
Chief Customer Officer
Mehran Hadipour
VP, Business Development & Tech Alliances
Donald Wales
VP, Enterprise Sales
Subha Shrinivasan
VP of Customer Success
Vaibhav Dongre
VP of Marketing
Ravikumar Alluboyina
VP of Engineering
Narasimha Subban
VP of Storage Engineering
Ashok Mishra
VP of SQA & IT
Shravan Vallala
VP of Technology
Rhodora Corpuz
Head of HR & Operations
Brooke Frischemeier
Head of Product Management

Board & Advisors

Ben Verghese
Jon Cholak
Board Member
Steve Papa
Steve Schlenker
Board Member
Francisco Rivera
Board Member
Steve Papa
Jai Menon

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.