Roca, Inc.


Org chart

Molly Baldwin
Founder & CEO
Molly Baldwin
Sunindiya Bhalla
Chief of 2Gen Programming & Strategy
Scott Blackman
Chief Financial Officer
Anisha Chablani-Medley
Chief Programming Officer
Jennifer Clammer
Executive Director of the Roca Impact Institute
Lili Elkins
Chief Strategy Officer
Kathi Anne Reinstein
Massachusetts Chief of Government Relations & External Affairs
Scott Scharffenberg
Massachusetts Executive Director
Jodi Wolin
Chief Development Officer
Sotun Krouch
Director of Evaluation and Learning
Allie Livezey Maynard
Director of Grant Development
Kurtis Palermo
Director of Roca Baltimore
James Timpson
Director of Safety & Community Partnerships, Roca Baltimore
Patty Wilkinson
Director of Human Resources & Talent Management

Board & Advisors

Christine Kendall
President of the Board
Michael Davis
Co-Vice President & Board Lead for the Roca Impact Institute
Maggie Moore
Co-Vice President and Clerk & Secretary of the Board
Joshua Reed-Diawuoh
Co-Treasurer of the Board
Dwight Robson
Co-Treasurer of the Board
Jay Ash
Board Member
Ethan Berkwits
Board Member
Stew Chapin
Board Member
Adrian Dingle
Board Member
Tiffany Garner
Board Member
Angie Janssen
Board Member
Travis A. Mccready
Board Member
John Shue
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.