Rocky Mountain Human Services


Org chart

Shari Repinski
CEO & Executive Director
Steve Selby
Chief Information Officer
Georgia Edson
Chief Program Officer
Jodi Dooling-Litfin
Director of Developmental & Behavioral Health
Alicia Caldwell
Director of Communications & Community Outreach
Amy Becerra
Director of Mill Levy
Dianne Clarke
Director of Compliance & Quality
Kris Kogan
Director of Performance & Quality Improvement
Stephen Shaughnessy
Director of Life Skills & Support & Homes for All Veterans
Cathy Cox
Director of People & Culture
Melissa Emery
Associate Director of the Single Entry Point
Cindy Muller
Associate Director of Intake
Lindsey Lambert
Associate Director, Community Transitions
Brian Tallant
Associate Director of START
Jenny Smith
Project Manager

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart