Org chart

Sébastien Moreau
President & CEO
Sébastien Moreau
Kit Dalaroy
Chief Growth Officer
Isabelle Langlois
Global VP, BI & Performance Planning
Veronique Hébert
VP of HR
Solène Lavigne Lalonde
Marketing & Communication Director
Peter Nofz
Executive VFX Supervisor
Mikaël Damant-Sirois
VP, VFX Operations
Deak Ferrand
Head of Art Department
Yvon Jardel
Head of Animation
Chad Nixon
Executive Producer
Wayne Brinton
Executive Producer
Adam O’Brien-Locke
Head of Production
Eric LaBranche
Outsource Producer & Live Action Producer
DJ Rahming
Head of Technology
Tony Zotta
Global Head of IT
Anne-Gaëlle Jolly
Head of TD
Jennifer Jobin Shaw
Office Manager & EA to the CEO
Valerie Nicol
Finance Director
Francois Lord
Head of Pipeline
Louis-Martin Duval
Creative Director
Mélanie La Rue
Executive Producer
Jean-Sébastien Guillemette
Head of Assets
Etienne Poulin
Head of Layout
Sylvain Nouveau
Head of FX
François Couette
Head of Lighting
Alexandre Ménard
Head of Previs
Vincent Desjardins
Head of Rigging
Xavier Fourmond
Lead Flame
Jiri Kilevnik
Lead Flame
Raphael Letertre
CG Supervisor
Fabrice Vienne
CG Supervisor
Louis Pare
CG Supervisor
Robin Lamontagne
CG Supervisor
Félix Vallières
Compositing Supervisor
Loïc Beguel
CG Supervisor
Xavier Lafarge
CG Supervisor
Lucian Boicu
Compositing Supervisor
Charles Labbé
Compositing Supervisor
Josee Chapdelaine
Hod of CFX
Stéphane Rioux
Compositing Supervisor
Olivier Barbès Morin
On Set Wrangler
Antoine Bordeleau
On Set Wrangler
Anouk L’Heureux
VP, Production

Board & Advisors

Denis Chamberland
CEO Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.