Route Mobile


Org chart

Rajdipkumar Gupta
Managing Director & Group CEO
Rajdipkumar Gupta
John Owen
CEO, Europe & Americas
Mujahid Rupani
Group CTO
Suresh Jankar
Chief Financial Officer
Milind Pathak
Chief Business Officer
Gautam Badalia
Chief Strategy Officer
Sammy Mamdani
EVP, Head of Global Operations
Sharad Kumar Thukral
EVP & Business Head (Middle East)
Tushar Agnihotri
EVP, India & APAC
Rathindra Das
Head. Legal & Compliance, CS
Elsa Shibu
VP & HR Head
Tonio Ellul
CEO, 365squared Ltd

Board & Advisors

Sandipkumar Gupta
Chairman & Non-Executive Director
Chandrakant Gupta
Non-Executive Director
Arun Gupta
Independent Director
Sudha Navandar
Independent Director
Nimesh Salot
Independent Director
Bhaskar Pramanik
Additional and Independent Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.