Ruger Firearms


Org chart

Christopher Killoy
President & CEO
Thomas P. Sullivan
SVP, Operations
Thomas A. Dineen
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Kevin B. Reid
VP, General Counsel
Sarah F. Colbert
VP, Administration

Board & Advisors

Amir P. Rosenthal
Board Member
C. Michael Jacobi
Board Member
Michael O. Fifer
Phillip C. Widman
Board Member
Sandra S. Froman
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.