Rurelec logo



Org chart

Board & Advisors

Andrew H. Coveney
Executive Director
Brian Rowbotham
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Simon C. Morris
Executive Director

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.