Rush University logo

Rush University

1 Follower

Org chart

Sherine E. Gabriel
Sherine E. Gabriel
Sherine E. Gabriel
Susan L. Freeman
Susan L. Freeman
Ryan Nagdeman
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Badrinath R. Konety
Dean, Rush Medical College
Brenda L. Weddington
Chief Enrollment Management Officer and University Registrar
Chris Kanakis
Director, University Facilities
Jill Gable
Director, Financial Aid
John Mcclatchy
Senior Director, Medical Affairs
Mai Aly
Director, Records Registration
Sharon D. Gates
Senior Director, Student Diversity and Community Engagement
Vince Gattuso
Chief Financial Business Officer

Board & Advisors

Ann Watson Cohn
Board Member
Ayaat Dahleh
Board Member
Barbara Swanson
Board Member
Carl W. Stern
Board Member
Carole Browe Segal
Frederick M. Brown
Board Member
John J. Sabl
Board Member
Juan Salgado
Board Member
Karl A. Palasz
Board Member
Lewis M. Collens
Board Member
Marcie B. Hemmelstein
Board Member
Michael W. Urbut
Board Member
Richard E. Melcher
Board Member
Robert A. Wislow
Vice Chair

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.