Org chart

Olivier Andries
Chief Executive Officer
Frédéric Verger
EVP Chief Digital Officer and Chief Information Officer
Kate Philipps
EVP of Group Communications
Éric Dalbiès
EVP, Research & Technology and Innovation
Sébastien Weber
CEO, Safran Aerosystems
Jorge Ortega
CEO, Safran Cabin
Pascal Bantegnie
Chief Financial Officer
Karine Stamens
EVP Corporate Secretary, Chairman of the Ethics and Compliance Committee
Marjolaine Grange
EVP Industrial, Purchasing & Performance
Alexandre Ziegler
SEVP, International and Public Affairs
Stéphane Cueille
SEVP, CTO, R&T & Innovation
Franck Saudo
CEO, Safran Helicopter Engines
Jean-Paul Alary
CEO, Safran Aircraft Engines
Martin Sion
CEO, Safran Electronics & Defense
Cédric Goubet
CEO, Safran Landing Systems
Celeste Thomasson
Corporate Secretary
Vincent Caro
CEO, Safran Nacelles
Vincent Mascré
CEO, Safran Seats

Board & Advisors

Ross Mcinnes
Chairman of the Board
Monique Cohen
Lead Independent Director
Anne Aubert
Marc Aubry

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.