Sagicor Financial


Org chart

Dodridge D Miller
Group President and Chief Executive Officer
Althea C Hazzard
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Andre Mousseau
Group Chief Financial Officer
Anthony Chandler
Group Chief Financial Controller
Bart F Catmull
President and Chief Operating Officer, Sagicor USA Inc
Christopher W Zacca
President and Chief Executive Officer, Sagicor Group Jamaica Limited
Donald S Austin
Chief Executive Officer, Sagicor Life
J. Andrew Gallagher
Chief Risk Officer
J. Edward Clarke
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Barbados
Keston D Howell
President and Chief Executive Officer, Sagicor General Insurance Inc
Nari T Persad
Group Chief Actuary
Patricia Downes Grant
Executive Director, Corporate
Ravi C Rambarran
Chief Operating Officer With Responsibility For Sagicor Life Inc, Southern Caribbean Operations
Robert J L Trestrail
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Trinidad & Tobago
Ronald B. Blitstein
Group Chief Information Officer
Samantha Cheung
Executive Vice President, Investor Relations

Board & Advisors

Hilary Beckles
Independent Director
Keith Duncan
Monish Dutt
Peter Clarke
Reza Satchu
Rik Parkhill

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.