Saint Francis High School

1 Follower

Org chart

Jason Curtis
Jason Curtis
Greg Vaughan
Alumni Director
Hector Camacho
Director for Social Justice, Equity, and Inclusion
Katie Teekell
Larry Steinke
Director of Technology
Maggi Knochenhauer
Director of Academics
Meighan Wilson Friedsam
Dean of Faculty
Michael Pilawski
Director of Athletics
Mike Speckman
Director of Endowment and Financial Aid Programs
Paul Lanning
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Ray Hisatake
Dean of Students
Simon Raines
Director of Admissions
Sue Reyneri
Chief Financial Officer
Todd Meulman
Director of Activities

Board & Advisors

Arun Chandra
Board Member
Brendan Mcguire
Board Member
Cass Taylor
Board Member
Donald Blauvelt
Board Member
Helen Benedetti
Board Member
James Bowler
Joe Cassin
Board Member
Mark Adams
Board Member
Mark Fernandez
Board Member
Maureen Hamer
Michael Winslow
Board Member
Molly Mcdonald
Board Member
Stacy Reitmeir
Board Member
Vidhu Sharma
Board Member
William Ring
Board Member
Nima Farzan
Board Member
Chris Marchese
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.