Attract talent

Saint Louis Community College


Org chart

Jeff L. Pittman
Alfred Adkins
Director of Public Safety and Emergency Management
Andrew Langrehr
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Christine Davis
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
Elizabeth Gassel Perkins
Campus President and Chief Academic Officer, Florissant Valley
Feleccia Moore-Davis
Campus President and Chief Academic Officer, Meramec
Jo-Ann Digman
Executive Director, STLCC Foundation
Julie Fickas
Campus President and Chief Academic Officer, Forest Park
Kedra Tolson
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Keith R. Hacke
Chief Information Officer
Kelli Burns
Executive Director, Institutional Research
Paul Zinck
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
Robin Phillips
Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
Ryan McKenna
Government and Community Relations Liaison
S. Carol Lupardus
Campus President and Chief Academic Officer, Wildwood
Lucy Singer
General Counsel
Cassandra White
Academic Advising Manager
Telitha Rogers-Anderson
Access Office Manager
Matthew Sullivan
Access Office Manager
Amy Bird
Access Office Manager
David Haase
Executive Director, Operations & Quality

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.