San Diego Gas & Electric


Org chart

Ben Gordon
SVP, Chief Information Officer and Chief Digital Officer
Bruce Folkmann
President & CFO
Dan Skopec
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Diana Day
SVP, General Counsel and Chief Risk Officer
Estela De Llanos
Vice President, Energy Procurement and Sustainability
Gina Orozco
Vice President, Gas Engineering and System Integrity
John Jenkins
Vice President, Electric Operations
Kendall Helm
Vice President, People and Culture
Kent Kauss
Regional Vice President, External Relations
Kevin Geraghty
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Safety Officer
Michael M. Schneider
Vice President, Risk Management and Compliance
Miguel Romero
Vice President, Energy Supply
Paul Goldstein
Vice President, Gas Transmission and Storage
Scott B. Crider
SVP of External and Operations Support
Tashonda Taylor
Vice President, Gas Operations
Valerie Bille
VP, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Will Speer
Vice President, Electric Engineering and Construction
David Buczkowski
Vice President, Gas Distribution
Socalgas Buczkowski
Vice President, Gas Distribution
Devin Zornizer
VP, Construction
Rodger R. Schwecke
SVP, Chief Infrastructure Officer
Brian D’agostino
VP, Wildfire and Climate
Dana Golan
VP, Customer Services
Jennifer Jett
VP, Operations Support

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart