Saul Centers


Org chart

B. Francis Saul II
Chairman & CEO
B. Francis Saul II
Amitha Prabhu
Senior Vice President - Internal Audit
Bettina T. Guevara
SVP & General Counsel
Brian Downie
Senior Vice President - Construction
Charles W. Sherren
Senior Vice President - Property Management
Christine N. Kearns
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative Officer
Christopher H. Netter
Senior Vice President - Retail Leasing
D. Todd Pearson
EVP Real Estate
Don Hachey
Senior Vice President - Construction
J. Page Lansdale
President and Chief Operating Officer
Joel A. Friedman
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
John F. Collich
Senior Vice President - Acquisitions and Development
Ken Kovach
Senior Vice President - Human Resources
Mary Beth Avedesian
Senior Vice President - Acquisitions
Scott V. Schneider
EVP, CFO and Treasurer
Steven N. Corey
Senior Vice President - Office Leasing
Ted Koutris
Senior Vice President - Information Technology
Tricia Culpepper
Senior Vice President - Property Management
Zach Friedlis
Vice President - Director of Retail Leasing

Board & Advisors

Andrew M. Saul II
Earl A. Powell III
George P. Clancy Jr.
H. Gregory Platts
John E. Chapoton
John R. Whitmore
Mark Sullivan III
Philip D. Caraci
Vice Chairman
Willoughby B. Laycock

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.