Attract talent

SBA Communications


Org chart

Jeffrey A. Stoops
Director, President & CEO
Dipan D. Patel
Executive Vice President, Strategy, Technology and New Business Initiatives
Jason V. Silberstein
EVP Site Leasing
Kurt Bagwell
President International
Mark Ciarfella
EVP Operations
Thomas P. Hunt
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel
Brian D. Lazarus
SVP and Chief Accounting Officer
Michelle Eisner
SVP and Chief Human Resources Officer
Jorge Grau
SVP and Chief Information Officer
Richard M. Cane
SVP, International Operations
David J. Porte
SVP, International Strategy and Business Development
Neil H. Seidman
SVP, Mergers and Acquisitions
Donald E. Day
SVP, Services
Brian M. Allen
SVP, Site Leasing
Larry Harris
SVP, U.S. Business Development
Joshua Koenig
SVP, Legal - International

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.