Org chart

Ulf Larsson
President and CEO
Ulf Larsson
Björn Lyngfelt
Vice President, Communications
Jerry Larsson
President, Wood
Jonas Mårtensson
President, Forest
Katarina Nilsson
SVP, Legal Affairs & General Counsel
Kristina Enander
President, Pulp
Magnus Svensson
President, Sourcing & Logistics
Mats Nordlander
President, Paper
Mikael Källgren
President, Renewable Energy
Ole Terland
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
Stina Danielsson
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Toby Lawton

Board & Advisors

Anders Sundström
Board Member
Annemarie Gardshol
Board Member
Barbara Milian Thoralfsson
Board Member
Bert Nordberg
Board Member
Bo Rydin
Honorary Chairman
Charlotte Bengtsson
Board Member
Fredrik Norrman
Board Member
Johanna Viklund Lindén
Employee Representative Board Member
Lennart Evrell
Board Member
Maria Jonsson
Deputy Board Member
Martin Lindqvist
Board Member
Pär Boman
Chairman of the Board
Roger Boström
Employee Representative Board Member
Stefan Lundkvist
Deputy Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.